Love Today

Posted: August 6, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

“Beneath your windowsill, I stood collecting your tears.
Those diamonds were precious to me alone over these years.

Now he came and robbed you off your luxury;
Did I not tell you that all men are not Me?

I am not them. “

“I cry because of you; wringing the pearls off my smile,
What pleasure do you gain?

Daisies bleed tiny red droplets of tears
And I alone see their weary wars.

Bees, like you, wasted the flowers
Leaving nothing but empty advices.”

I walk to and fro from one to the other;
Like walking two worlds, light years apart.

It rained, it froze, it burnt, it bloomed;
I alone walked this earth bleeding salt and water .

©

Comments
  1. Dreamer says:

    beautiful beyond words

  2. gautham says:

    excellent my sister! way to go 🙂

Leave a Reply

